Board of Directors

Serving July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2023 Term 

Shane Brandel 
Patty Cain, RSVP Advisory Council Representative
Wally Carlson
Amanda Podeschi - President
Brandy Robinson - Secretary

Marianne Taylor
Jean Wollenberg

Serving July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2022 Term

Jade Cothern
Tami Crouch - Treasurer
Darrel Parish - Vice President

Leslie Risby
Kim Stahl
Karla Thornton


Thanks to the following Board Members who were elected to serve another term,  July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2024 Term

Jade Cothern
Tami Crouch 
Darrel Parish 
Kim Stahl
Karla Thornton


There is one seat open which will be filled by the Board of Directors.